>National Debate Competition 2009 Result


NDC & NES has finished its event on Sunday night at 9.30pm.
And the winner goes to;

(Champion of NDC 2009)
(the runner-up of NDC 2009)
UI-A and Unpar
(the second runner-up of NDC 2009)

Co-bestspeaker of NDC 2009 goes to

Rahmad (STAN) and Elfa (ITB)

Congratulations to all winners!!!

Supported By:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s